The Finland-America Educational Trust Fund

Finnish members

(appointed by the Ministry of Education and the Ministry for Foreign Affairs):

Mr. Jouni Mölsä
Director General
Department for Communication and Culture
Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Ms. Jaana Palojärvi
Head of International Relations
Finnish Ministry of Education

American members

(appointed by the American Embassy):

Ms. Donna Welton
Deputy Chief of Mission
American Embassy

Mr. T.J. Grubisha
Counselor for Press and Cultural Affairs 
American Embassy


Ms. Terhi Mölsä
Chief Executive Officer
Fulbright Finland Foundation